Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Ramos Rheumatology, PC -  - Rheumatology

Ramos Rheumatology, PC

Rheumatology located in Avoca, PA

13 total reviews

Ramos Rheumatology, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramos Rheumatology, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana H.
Submitted 12/12/18
My visit was very good. All personnel treat me with great respect and answered any questions I asked. I like the interactive information on the wall while I was waiting in the exam room. Thank you Dr. Ramos for taking care of me and always answering my questions.
Patricia P.
Submitted 12/09/18
Very happy with care All questions answered fully and always understand treatment plan prior to leaving office
Anthony M.
Submitted 12/07/18
First time @ office in Avoca, great visit,waiting time advrage. Staff very attentive and professional.
Beverly R.
Submitted 12/06/18
Doctor and staff are professional .... highly recommended.
Chelsi C.
Submitted 12/05/18
Drm ramos is amazing!
TAMARA S.
Submitted 12/05/18
Just in for a follow-up/routine visit/update
Karen D.
Submitted 12/05/18
X
Lori C.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr Ramos has listened to every issue I've had and responded so I know he's listening and creating the best treatment plan for my care possible. He was able to help me get back to work and continues to work to make me as comfortable as possible. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Joann R.
Submitted 12/04/18
Always have a great experience with Dr Ramos
Mary K.
Submitted 12/03/18
Always professional, extremely knowledgeable and genuinely caring of his patients.
Karen B.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Ramos spends alot of time explaining things and he listens me. I recommend him to anyone!
Julia H.
Submitted 12/02/18
Dr. Ramos is one of the friendliest and most caring doctors I've ever been treated by. He listened to all of my issues and made a plan to help me deal with them.
Peg H.
Submitted 12/01/18
Great doctor, great staff they make you feel like a patient, they listen, they care and they provide excellent medical care.....wish we had more caring doctors in the valley.