Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Ramos Rheumatology, PC -  - Rheumatology

Ramos Rheumatology, PC

Rheumatology located in Avoca, PA

72 total reviews

Ramos Rheumatology, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramos Rheumatology, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia P.
Submitted 12/24/19
Always listens and gives me clear directions. Feel much better since I started being treated by him
Annie R.
Submitted 12/19/19
Very pleasant got in and got out very fast this time
Margaret K.
Submitted 12/17/19
I am a first time patient of Dr. Ramos and I am very satisfied with the amount of time that he spent with me. He was very thorough in working with me to develop a treatment plan of care for my needs. I would recommend him and I am very optimistic that Dr. Ramos will help me with managing my pain and disorders. I
Bonnie K.
Submitted 12/16/19
I love Dr Ramos. He is very friendly kind caring n compassionate. He explains everything to you.
Deborah K.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Ramos takes very good care of me and my psoriatic arthritis. It's easy to get appointments and he always answers my questions sent through the patient portal very quickly.
Fatima M P.
Submitted 12/07/19
They took good care of me. Thanks
Sheila E.
Submitted 12/06/19
Didn’t wait long to be seen, was greeted with friendly staff, very professional and knowledgeable, and I am positive I am on the right track to getting better! Thank you!
Robert G.
Submitted 11/25/19
Always get all the information I need.
Jerry T.
Submitted 11/21/19
It was a pleasant visit.
Kourtney L.
Submitted 11/20/19
I definitely have to say it started out amazing. This was my first visit and I’m glad I got what seems to be an amazing doctor. Never know how long this may take or where it’ll take me but I can’t complain and I’m not concerned that my health is in his hands. Both doctors were kind and funny. Good visit!
Jodean M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Ramos is the best!
Mary Ann L.
Submitted 11/05/19
I have been seeing Dr. Ramos for over 10 years and he is an excellent diagnostician. Extremely caring and compassionate I would recommend him highly.
Barbara S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great
Joe S.
Submitted 10/13/19
Great
Alma F.
Submitted 10/06/19
Is good
Judy T.
Submitted 09/30/19
Great Dr.highly recommend!!!!!!
Ricardo T.
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr Ramos has cared for my Rheumatoid arthurites for many years. His compassionate care and knowledge of treatments has kept me very active. I recommend him to anyone struggling with the same condition. He has changed my life compared to my previous caregiver.
SANDY R.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Ramos has been treating me for a few years now. The office is very well run, timely appointments and runs on schedule, which is important! Dr. Ramos himself is kind, attentive and very smart. He listens to me, advises me and treats my aches and pains that go along with arthritis, joint swelling, trigger fingers, neck pain, etc. It's hard to explain the pain arthritis causes if you have not experienced it. It can be mild one day, and very painful the next. We are on a journey together, the good doctor & I, to keep me in shape to chase those grandkids I love so much. He is willing to keep trying to find what works best, and he continues to monitor me and takes all my aches & pains seriously. When I walk in for an appointment, I know I'll get his full attention & thorough exam (he does not miss a thing) . Glad to call Dr. Ramos my doctor.
David W.
Submitted 09/05/19
excellent, no prolonged waiting, not rushed during visit, all issues addressed, very pleasant experience, thanks. Only post visit difficulty was could not gain access on line for lab results.
Tanya K.
Submitted 09/04/19
Pretty amazing Doctor. Loving, Kind, Caring ❤