Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Ramos Rheumatology, PC -  - Rheumatology

Ramos Rheumatology, PC

Rheumatology located in Avoca, PA

65 total reviews

Ramos Rheumatology, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ramos Rheumatology, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert G.
Submitted 11/25/19
Always get all the information I need.
Jerry T.
Submitted 11/21/19
It was a pleasant visit.
Kourtney L.
Submitted 11/20/19
I definitely have to say it started out amazing. This was my first visit and I’m glad I got what seems to be an amazing doctor. Never know how long this may take or where it’ll take me but I can’t complain and I’m not concerned that my health is in his hands. Both doctors were kind and funny. Good visit!
Jodean M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr. Ramos is the best!
Mary Ann L.
Submitted 11/05/19
I have been seeing Dr. Ramos for over 10 years and he is an excellent diagnostician. Extremely caring and compassionate I would recommend him highly.
Barbara S.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great
Joe S.
Submitted 10/13/19
Great
Alma F.
Submitted 10/06/19
Is good
Judy T.
Submitted 09/30/19
Great Dr.highly recommend!!!!!!
Ricardo T.
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr Ramos has cared for my Rheumatoid arthurites for many years. His compassionate care and knowledge of treatments has kept me very active. I recommend him to anyone struggling with the same condition. He has changed my life compared to my previous caregiver.
SANDY R.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Ramos has been treating me for a few years now. The office is very well run, timely appointments and runs on schedule, which is important! Dr. Ramos himself is kind, attentive and very smart. He listens to me, advises me and treats my aches and pains that go along with arthritis, joint swelling, trigger fingers, neck pain, etc. It's hard to explain the pain arthritis causes if you have not experienced it. It can be mild one day, and very painful the next. We are on a journey together, the good doctor & I, to keep me in shape to chase those grandkids I love so much. He is willing to keep trying to find what works best, and he continues to monitor me and takes all my aches & pains seriously. When I walk in for an appointment, I know I'll get his full attention & thorough exam (he does not miss a thing) . Glad to call Dr. Ramos my doctor.
David W.
Submitted 09/05/19
excellent, no prolonged waiting, not rushed during visit, all issues addressed, very pleasant experience, thanks. Only post visit difficulty was could not gain access on line for lab results.
Tanya K.
Submitted 09/04/19
Pretty amazing Doctor. Loving, Kind, Caring ❤
Donna K.
Submitted 09/03/19
Extremely helpful
Robert W.
Submitted 09/03/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Ramos for several years now, I first started seeing him he was on McCalpine St. then he moved to Jermyn, so I followed him there, reason being he helped me when no other doctors would listen to me, I ended up having neck and back surgery but when he moved back to Avoca I was so happy because it’s two blocks from my house. Without his help I feel I would be useless, thanks Dr. Ramos and Tracy........
Melaine A.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr Ramos is extremely thorough, professional, and leaves nothing to chance when it comes to your health. I highly recommend him
Laura E W.
Submitted 09/02/19
Clearly a doctor who is concerned with his patients. He takes the time to listen to your physical conditions. Good diagnostician. Have been his patient for over tens years with my extreme condition.
Robert J.
Submitted 09/02/19
My experience with Dr. Ramos has been excellent from my first appointment to the current date. He reviews my records prior to my appointment and listens to my concerns attentively. When I sent my records to him from the VA he reviewed them the same dad at 11:30 pm. I believe he is a doctor that really cares to do the best for his patients.
Allan S.
Submitted 09/02/19
The best of the best. knows his stuff. no one is better.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 09/02/19
Dr. Ramos is a caring, knowledgeable, doctor, who has treated me for many years, and has made it possible for me to still be alive and able to function. After being treated by many doctors in the last almost 30 years, I consider him being the best.